VK

Instagram

Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
LanguageRussian English

Condicioner

Condicioner

Condicioner

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brand: ARGAN OIL
Set of hair "Argan Oil" - Shampoo "Argan Oil" 360 ml - Balm "Argan Oil" 360 ml - treatment 225ml What is argan oil and why it is so prized? Firstly, Complicated overestimate unique composition of Argan oil. It comprises abo..
700.00 р.
 "Baba de Caracol" "Baba de Caracol" Regenerative Shampoo 16 oz / 450 ml.  Shampoo Bring life, elasticity and shine back to your hair with our exclusive shampoo formula designed to wash away dullness and regenerate wit..
500.00 р.
"El Abono" Conditioner for hair based on natural ingredients 450мл   Hair Series Specially developed on the basis of only natural substance APIGENIN The formula, enriched with natural plant actives, contains anti-inflammatory ..
673.20 р.
Brand: EMERGENCIA
"Emergencia" coconut moisturizing conditioner 453gr Transform your dry rebellious hair with our moisture and anti-breakage shampoo. Emergencia balances sweet smelling coconut, along with other highly effective ingredients cleansing and res..
840.00 р.
Brand: EMERGENCIA
"Emergencia" condicioner avocado 453ml Designed to restore moisture in dry, thirsty hair, this avocado conditioner is packed full of high-performance ingredients that tackle heavy, voluminous locks, transforming it into easy-to-manage hair..
840.00 р.
Brand: KERATINEX
"Keratinex" hair conditioner - Shampoo with keratin "Keratin" 450 ml - Air Conditioning with keratin "Keratinex" 450 ml - Intensive Mask for hair keratin "Keratinex" 450 ml   Set hair "Keratinex" is the salvation of your hair..
687.60 р.
"Macadamia and Collagen" condicioner 450ml Advanced Fusion based on macadamia oil and collagen protein. Its active ingredients settle the nutrients needed to restore, moisturize and regenerate hair strands, preventing fragility and restori..
687.60 р.
"Pistachio and Collagen" conditioner 450ml The Pistachio & Collagen line provides an immediate conditioning and hydration hair repair effect.It gives your hair spectacular brightness and smoothness through the abundance of Omega 3..
750.00 р.
Based on 3 reviews.
Free bag! Only for goods from Dominican Republic! buy on 100$ and receive FREE bag!   ..
3,200.00 р.
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Группа Вконтакте

Instagram

ЯзыкRussianEnglish

КОНДИЦИОНЕРЫ/БАЛЬЗАМЫ ДЛЯ ВОЛОС

КОНДИЦИОНЕРЫ/БАЛЬЗАМЫ ДЛЯ ВОЛОС
Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: ARGAN OIL
"Argan Oil" "Argan Oil" кондиционер для волос  360 ml Что такое аргановое масло и почему оно так ценится? Во-первых, cложно переоценить уникальный состав масла Арганы. В него входит порядка 80 % полезных жирных кислот, которые уси..
700.00 р.
Производитель: BABA DE CARACOL
 "Baba de Caracol" "Baba de Caracol" Восстанавливающий кондиционер для волос Эта серия "Baba de caracol", полностью регенерирует и восстанавливает ваши волосы и кожу головы. Шампунь размягчает чешуйки волос и удаляет мертвые кле..
500.00 р.
"El Abono" Кондиционер для волос на основе природных компонентов 450мл   Серия для волос Специально разработанная на основе только натурального вещества АПИГЕНИН Формула, обогащенная природным растительным активом, содержит пр..
673.20 р.
Производитель: EMERGENCIA
"Emergencia" кондиционер для волос с авокадо 453мл Эта серия разработанна для восстановления и увлажнения сухих и ломких волос. Эта серия с авокадо наполнена высокоэффективными ингредиентами, которые борются с тяжелыми, объемными прядями, ..
840.00 р.
Производитель: EMERGENCIA
"Emergencia" увлажняющий кондиционер с кокосом для волос с кокосом 453мл Серия с кокосовым маслом для экстренного лечения сухих и поврежденных волос, ломкими и с секущимися концами. Кокосовое масло глубоко увляжняет, восстанавливает и..
840.00 р.
Производитель: KERATINEX
"Keratinex" кондиционер  для волос   450 мл Кератин — основной компонент структуры волос. Когда он разрушается, не спасают ни увлажняющие сыворотки, ни питательные маски. Исправить ситуацию могут лишь средства с искусственно соз..
687.60 р.
Производитель: MACADAMIA&COLLAGEN
"Macadamia and Collagen" кондиционер с макадамией и коллагеном 450мл Серия создана на основе масла макадамии и белка коллагена.  Его активные ингредиенты обеспечивают питание питательных веществ, необходимых для восстановления, ув..
687.60 р.
"Maravisus" оттеночный набор для нейтрализации желтизны Шампунь 245мл Кондиционер 240мл Maravisus Silver Hair - комбинация очищения и кондиционирования, которая уменьшает желтые и медные оттенки седых и обесцвеченных волос. Содержит ак..
1,873.20 р.
Производитель: PISTACHIO&COLLAGEN
"Pistachio and Collagen" кондиционер с фисташкой и коллагеном БЕЗ сульфатов 450 мл Линия Фисташка с коллагеном обеспечивает немедленный эффект восстановления и увлажнения волос. Она дает вашим волосам потрясающую яркость и гладкость б..
750.00 р.
×
×
×
×

Бонусы 1

200 бонусов

×
×
×